UK200Group Home
Textsize: A A A

Executive Board Members

Social Share
Share this post on

Kevin Powell  Chair of Executive Board 

  Kevin Powell of

  Knill James


Peter Duff  Deputy Chair of Executive Board  

  Peter Duff of

  Morisons LLP - Solicitors


Steve Vickers  Finance Director   

  Steve Vickers of

  Hart Shaw LLP



  Chief Executive Officer Declan Swan

  Declan Swan




Board Member

James Abbott  James Abbott of

  Abbott Moore 


David Challenger  David Challenger of

  Watts Gregory



Carl Newton  Carl Newton of

  Myerson Solicitors




  Mark SharpleyMark Sharpley of

  Smailes Goldie

  Chair of the Legal Group


Helen Spencer

  Helen Spencer of

  Whittingham Riddell

  Chair of HR Steering Committee


Sharon Ward Sharon Ward of

 Roffe Swayne




Past President's

Watch video

UK200Group Annual Report

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn YouTube