Board Members

Social Share
Share this post on

Board Chair 

Carl Newton

  Carl Newton of

  Myerson - Solicitors



Board Vice Chair

 David Stevens - Ellacotts

David Stevens of




Steve Vickers  Finance Director   

  Steve Vickers of

  Hart Shaw LLP


  Chief Executive Officer Declan Swan

  Declan Swan



Board Member

James Abbott  James Abbott of

  Abbott Moore 


Jonathan Bethel - Miscampbell - 2019 Jonathan Bethal of





 Andy Jay

 Fiander Tovell




 David Macdonald new David Macdonald

The Martlet Partnership


Andy Malpass

  Andy Malpass of

  WR Partners





Kevin Powell

 Kevin Powell of

 Knill James


Graham Spalding - Lodders - 2019 Graham Spalding
 Lodders Solicitors




UK200Group Past Chair & CEO Interview

Watch Part 1
UK200Group Past Chair & CEO Interview Watch Part 2
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn YouTube